newsletter link
mondo arc
MONDO ARC

Contact us


mondo*arc magazine limited

t: + 44 (0) 161 476 8350
e: mondo@mondiale.co.uk

Waterloo Place
Watson Square
Stockport
SK1 3AZ
United Kingdom

 

Editor: Paul James
t: + 44 (0) 161 476 8351
e: p.james@mondiale.co.uk

 

Deputy Editor: Helen Fletcher
t: + 44 (0) 161 476 8372
e: h.fletcher@mondiale.co.uk

 

Editorial Assistant: Laurence Favager
e: l.favager@mondiale.co.uk

 

Advertising Manager: Jason Pennington
t:
+ 44 (0) 161 476 8344
e: j.pennington@mondiale.co.uk

 

Advertising Sales: John-Paul Etchells
t: + 44 (0) 161 476 8394
e: jp.etchells@mondiale.co.uk

 

Advertising Sales: Andy White
t: + 44 (0) 161 476 8118
e: andy.w@mondiale.co.uk


Subscriptions: Danielle Ramsden

t:  + 44 (0) 161 476 8395
e: subscriptions@mondiale.co.uk

 

Production: Dave Bell
t:  + 44 (0) 161 476 5580
e:  d.bell@mondiale.co.uk

 

Related Media

SEARCH

Follow us on…

Follow Mondo Arc Magazine on Twitter Follow Mondo Arc Magazine on Facebook Follow Mondo Arc Magazine on Linked In





mondo arc india









darc awards DWLF IALD PLDC LRO